CASE Council

Election of CASE Officers for 2016:

Sam Small, President
John Harvey, Past President
Frank Reed, Vice President
Philip Nadeau, Secretary
John Harvey, Treasurer

CASE Council is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year, and meets bi-monthly.


Social/Membership: Mark Reed
CMP: John Harvey and Frank Reed
President's Award: John Harvey and Sam Small
Fellow Award: Heber Arch
CPD: Paul Phillips and Dave Johnston
Professional Registration: Garth Arch
Disciplinary Committee: Paul Key
Website: Thomas Bleicher
Contracts: Kevin Drysdale and Cameron Graham
Governor's Award 2017: Andrew Gibb and Dave Johnston

CASE maintains a schedule of Lectures presented by invited persons on topical matters of interest to the Membership.

Archive of ExCo Meeting Minutes 2016/2017

Archive of ExCo Meeting Minutes 2015/2016